techno
   
 
 

Post new topic  Reply to topic Techno (international) -> Merlyn Martin Subdivisions 032 feat. Ellen Allien
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
djmerlyn_martin






PostPosted: 12 Dec 2010 03:19    Post subject: Merlyn Martin Subdivisions 032 feat. Ellen Allien Reply with quote

Merlyn Martin Subdivisions 032 feat. Ellen Allien



Howdy Techno Citizens! Welcome to Subdivisions episode 032 featuring a guest mix from
Ellen Allien. This episode features tracks from Sa.Du, Vita, Regen, TELEFUNK, Stefano
Tropeano, J Alexander, Anton Pieete, Nils Hoffmann, Andr Kraml, Someone Else, Pedro
Goya, and Chaim.

Be sure to check out Subdivisions Di Sesssions now on
http://www.di.fm/techhouse channel the 1st & 3rd Thursdays of each
month 2-4PM US Pacific / 5-7 PM US Eastern / 10PM-12AM
UK / 11PM-1:00 AM Central Europe.
The show of course
features the ever changing, ever Progressive sounds of Techno & Techouse.

* Re-syndicated Broadcast on http://www.etn.fm
House Channel the 1st & 3rd Fridays of each month
1-3PM US Pacific / 4-6 PM US Eastern / 9PM-11PM UK / 10PM-12:00 AM Central
Europe.

* The Altered States channel on
http://1club.fmevery Saturday 6 -8 AM US
Eastern / 11AM -1 PM UK / 12-2 PM Central Europe.

* The Altered States channel on
http://1club.fmevery Wednesday 7-9 PM US
Pacific/ 10 PM - 12 AM US Eastern / 3 -5 AM UK / 4-6 AM Central
Europe.


Be sure to check out The Official Merlyn Martin fan page on Facebook
http://www.fbartist.com/officialmerlynmartin stay current with all the latest
news on Merlyn Martin and the Subdivisions Global Podcast, as well as Merlyn Martin
original releases and remixes, upcoming events and DJ appearances.

Join the Official Subdivisions fan page on facebook. Get the
show sent to you directly after it airs!
http://fbartist.com/Subdivisions

________________________________________________________________________________________

Click to Download:

Full Two Hour Subdivisions 032 Radio Show feat.
Ellen Allien:

http://www.djmerlyn.com/audio/subdivisionsdi_032_%2802Dec10%29feat.Ellen_Allien.mp3

Subdivisions 032 Merlyn Martin Hour One (No Radio
Vocals):

http://www.djmerlyn.com/audio/subdivisionsdi_032%2802dec10%29djmix.mp3

________________________________________________________________________________________


Hour One: :

Track Listing:

Artist, Title, Label:

1. Sa.Du - Lost In Deep - Pablo Gael Remix - Bonzai Basiks
2. Vita - Dig Down (Reverse Commuter's Down Deeper mix) - Adjunct
3. Regen - Duke - Traut
4. TELEFUNK - Blue Berlin Dreams - Impulsa Records
5. Stefano Tropeano - Wrapped (Original_Mix) - Yellow Tail
6. J Alexander - Endless (Jazz at the Berghain Version) - Friends Electric Records
7. Anton Pieete - Whaler - Kling Klong
8. Nils Hoffmann - Long Island Work - Broque
9. Andr Kraml - El Cuclillo Y El Burro (Balcazar MexRed Poncho Remix) - 200 Records
10. Someone Else - Jena Jazz (Irvin Remix) - Ready Made
11. Pedro Goya - Margarida - Troia LTD REcords
12. Chaim - U & Eye - Bpitch Control


Online:
http://www.merlynmartin.com
http://www.fbartist.com/officialmerlynmartin
http://www.fbartist.com/subdivisions
http://www.myspace.com/merlyn_martin
http://www.twitter.com/merlynmartin
http://www.residentadvisor.net/profile/djmerlyn_martin

________________________________________________________________________________________

Ellen Allien:

Hour Two:

NO Track Listing Provided..

Ellen Allien Online:
http://www.ellenallien.de
http://www.bpitchcontrol.de
http://www.myspace.com/ellenallien
http://fashion.ellenallien.de
http://twitter.com/ellenalliendj
http://www.myspace.com/bpitchcontrol

Back to top
View user's profile
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic  Reply to topic SPRACI Forum Index -> Techno (international) All times are GMT + 9 Hours
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You can vote in polls in this forum


The URI to trackback this topic is:
http://www.spraci.com/bbs/trackback/122748/

Some parts of this forum are powered by phpBB 2.0.4 © 2001, 2002 phpBB Group - Modified for SPRACI by Michael MD
Login