SPRACI
SPRACI Gadgets
   
 
 
Messages from the thread "Merlyn Martin Subdivisions 056 feat. Thomas Schumacher."    

[ POST REPLY | VIEW BY THREADS | BACK TO INDEX ]



From: djmerlyn_martin
Subject: Merlyn Martin Subdivisions 056 feat. Thomas Schumacher.
Date: 2012-01-08 12:10:31


Merlyn Martin Subdivisions 056 feat. Thomas Schumacher. 



Howdy Technohouse Citizens! Welcome to Subdivisions episode 056 featuring German
Producer/DJ Thomas Schumacher from Bush Rec, Get Physical Music. This episode features
tracks from Marc DePulse, Adultnapper, Franck Valat, Yamen, Compact Grey & ZER, Marko
Nastic, Prommer & Barck, Phil Kieran And Green Velvet, Wehbba, UGLH, Timid Boy, Someone
Else and many many more..   

Be sure to check out Subdivisions now on http://www.di.fm/techhouse channel the 1st & 3rd
Thursdays of each month
 2-4PM US Pacific / 5-7 PM US
Eastern / 10PM-12AM UK / 11PM-1:00 AM Central Europe. 
The show of course features the ever changing, ever Progressive sounds of Technohouse.

Re-Syndicated Broadcast:
* http://www.etn.fm House Channel the 1st & 3rd Fridays of each month
 1-3PM US Pacific / 4-6 PM US
Eastern / 9PM-11PM UK / 10PM-12:00 AM Central Europe. 
* http://www.live1.fm Techno Channel the 2nd & 4th Wednesday of each
month 
  5-7PM Brazil / 2-4PM US Pacific
/ 5-7 PM US Eastern / 10PM-12AM UK / 11PM-1:00 AM Central Europe. 
* http://www.1club.fm Altered States channel every Saturday 
 6 -8 AM US Eastern / 11AM -1 PM
UK / 12-2 PM Central Europe.
* http://www.1club.fmAltered States channel every Wednesday 
 7-9 PM US Pacific/ 10 PM - 12 AM
 US Eastern / 3 -5 AM UK / 4-6 AM Central Europe.
* http://www.party95.com Party 95 Orlando every Sunday  
 11 AM - 1PM US Pacific / 2-4 PM
US Eastern/ 4-6 PM Brazil / 6-8 	 UK / 7-9 PM Central Europe 
* http://www.safariradio.gr Safari Radio 104.7 Greece
1st & 3rd Sundays of each month 
 1-3 PM Greece / 2-4PM Central
Europe
* http://www.radioenigma.com Every Sunday
 5 PM US Pacific / 8 PM US
Eastern / 9PM Brazil
* http://www.radioenigma.com Every Thursday
 4-6 PM US Pacific / 7-9 PM US
Eastern / 9-11 PM Brazil / 12 Midnight United Kingdom
* http://www.Xltrax.com Every Sunday
 6-8 PM US Pacific / 9-11 PM US
Eastern / 10PM-12 AM Midnight Brazil

Join the Official Subdivisions Radio fan page on
facebook. 
Get the show sent to you directly after it airs!
http://www.facebook.com/SubdivisionsRadio

Follow Subdivisions Global Radio Show on Twitter:
http://twitter.com/#!/TheSubdivisions

Subscribe to the new Subdivisions Global Radio Show feed
on the Itunes Music Store:
http://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/subdivisions-global-radio/id463381036?ign-mpt=uo%3D4 



________________________________________________________________________________________

Download:
Full Two Hour Subdivisions Global Radio Show 056 featuring
Thomas Schumacher guest mix:
http://www.djmerlyn.com/audio/subdivisionsdi_056(01Dec11)feat.Thomas_Schumacher.mp3
________________________________________________________________________________________
: 

Merlyn Martin (Hour One) 

Artist, Title, Label

1. Marc DePulse - Gegen Den Strom - Ostwind Records
2. Adultnapper  - Idiot Fair feat. Black Light Smoke - Poker Flat
3. Franck Valat - Broclan - Electronic Petz
4.  Yamen - Sex Loop - Unpleased Records
5. Compact Grey & ZER - Blockbuster // Thomas Lizzara Remix - Gris Musique
6. Marko Nastic - Onesided (Original Mix )- Clash Music
7. Prommer & Barck - The Barking Grizzle (Detroit-Berlin) (Norman & Jerome Sydenham Remix)
- Derwin Recordings
8. Phil Kieran And Green Velvet - Free Yourself  (Patrick Lindsey Bonus Mix) - Phil Kieran
Recordings
9. Wehbba - Balance - Audiomatique
10. UGLH  - Funky Mood Original Mix - Back and Forth
11. Timid Boy - The Jazz Club (Original Mix) - MicroZoo
12. Someone Else - Barbay (Ronan Portela Remix) - Foundsound

Thomas Schumacher (Hour Two)

Artist, Title, Label

1. Area Forty One C.N.T.C.T. Intertia 
2. Bas Mooy Betamax Planet Rhythm 
3. Ron Costa La Cage Invisible Strange Neighbours 
4. Vlada Asanin Gazpacho Form 
5. Santos Primitive Cannible (Tanov Rmx) Monique Musique 
6. Jon Rundell Midnight Manoeuvres Recluse 
7. Tony Dee Red Alert Kling Klong 
8. Monika Kruse Wavedancer (Schumacher Rmx) Terminal M 
9. Bart Skills Hold Your Horses Tronic 
10. Egbert Die Acid Plaat Cocoon 
11. Thomas Schumacher & Florian Meindl " Satisfaction Flash 
12. Depeche Mode Everything Counts (Oliver Huntemann & Stephan Bodzin 
Remix) Mute/EMI


REPLY TO THIS MESSAGE



Back To Index

.
Login
 

041248