SPRACIFASHION MESSAGE BOARD    
Messages from the thread "I'am suppying any sneakers from websites such ass kickskicks.com and unbangates.com and coolkicks.co"    

[ POST REPLY | VIEW BY THREADS | BACK TO INDEX ]

Next
From: justblaze
Subject: I'am suppying any sneakers from websites such ass kickskicks.com and unbangates.com and coolkicks.co
Date: 2004-02-12 03:16:27

Hey I currnty am supplying sneakers i onece was a street shoe supplier only untill my
supplier told me about working over the internet.......I'am suppying any sneakers from
websites such ass kickskicks.com and unbangates.com and coolkicks.com...i supply all my
sneakers for 60 each amd if you want them wholesale i do so such as 350 for ten pairs 
and 700 for twenty of any sneaker...i also supply all customized air force from any
websites and painted air force aswell.......my supplier give me good deals so i can work
out my business and i am here to do so (no scaming) str8 liegit i have tracking numbers
of my last order to proove i'am str8 liegit thanks for reading..........
 
 
i supply straight from hong kong and am willing to work on prices if  want a large order

 
sorry i cant get paypal cuz the bank doesnt reconize my bank account but i ship in 3-5
days with tnt.com the leading shipping method for international orders.and i supply
recent tracking numbers......
 
           please contact me at 
                                           justblazemset1@aol.com
                              my moble cell phone number is 1917-593-8803
 
 
  

REPLY TO THIS MESSAGE


Previous
From: preciuos
Subject: Re: I'am suppying any sneakers from websites such ass kickskicks.com and unbangates.com and coolkicks.co
Date: 2004-03-29 07:15:01

         I want to know whan do the White and pink 12's come out in 
       stores. Please get back to me on that. thatnks .One  



REPLY TO THIS MESSAGE


Previous
From: COOLKICKS.COM
Subject: Re: I'am suppying any sneakers from websites such ass kickskicks.com and unbangates.com and coolkicks.co
Date: 2004-05-11 06:23:08

Caution: We, coolkicks.com, can get all items by ourselves. We don't need any supplier. We
have claimed this before. But there are still many scammers or liars who like to tell
people that they "supply" us such that they can gain "reputation" for their "scamming
business". Pls notice that if anyone who claim that they supply or provide us,
he/she/they MUST be scammers.
SO, U SHOULD GO TO COOLKICKS.COM TO ORDER IF U WANT TO RECIEVED U ORDER  



REPLY TO THIS MESSAGE



Back To Index

SPRACI