EUROPE
ALL
   
 
 

EVENTS: ALL: EUROPE


Saturday, 29th April 2017  
 G-rm  
 @ Franginade Party, Idf area, France
France
 
Saturday, 6th May 2017  
 Luciano, Octave One + more headline Dockyard  
  12pm - 5am @ Hembrugterrein, Hemkade 18, Zaandam, Netherlands
Weekend - Eur 32.50.
Netherlands Club
 
Saturday, 13th May 2017  
 Madchild @ club *Mixtape 5*  
  10pm - 5am @ Mixtape 5, 1 - Bulgaria Boulevard, Sofia 1000, Bulgaria
General Admission: Bgn 15, At The Door: Bgn 20.
Bulgaria Club Hiphop
 
Friday, 19th May 2017 - Monday, 22nd May 2017  
 Groove Odyssey Ibiza Weekender 2017  
 @ The Beach Star Hotel, Ibiza Carrer de La Corunya, Cala de Bou, Sant Antoni 07830, Spain.
The Riviera Hotel: Gbp 380.00, The Fiesta Milord Hotel: Gbp 420.00, Doposit: Gbp 100.00.
Spain Club Funk Soul
 
Sunday, 21st May 2017  
 defected in the house  
 @ eden, ibiza, spain
Spain Ibiza House
 
Sunday, 28th May 2017  
 defected in the house  
 @ eden, ibiza, spain
Spain Ibiza House
 
Saturday, 3rd June 2017  
 Boat Parties Zante 2017  
 This is not your average boat party or booze cruise in Zante. All the Shipfaced boat parties include an unlimited free bar and we are the only boat party in Zante to include this!
Live: Zante Boat Party Ticket: Gbp 50
4pm - 9pm @ Zante Boat Party 2017, Main Road Laganas, Zante, 29092, Greece
Greece Other
 
Sunday, 4th June 2017  
 defected in the house  
 @ eden, ibiza, spain
Spain Ibiza House
 
Saturday, 10th June 2017  
 Boat Parties Zante 2017  
  4pm - 9pm @ Zante Boat Party 2017, Main Road, Laganas, Zante 29092, Greece.
Zante Boat Party Ticket - Gbp 50.
Greece Club
 
Sunday, 11th June 2017  
 defected in the house  
 @ eden, ibiza, spain
Spain Ibiza House
 
Friday, 16th June 2017 - Monday, 19th June 2017  
 Secret Solstice Festival 2017  
  3pm - 2am @ City of Reykjavík, Bergstadastraeti 37, Reykjavík 110, Iceland
Standard Festival Pass - Early - Bird 1st Release: Eur 149.00.
Iceland Club Festival
 
Friday, 16th June 2017  
 Unleash Music X Bass Culture Barcelona Off Week  
  11pm - 6:30am @ Bloc, Ronda Sant Pere 19-21, 08010 Barcelona, Spain
1st Release: Eur 10, 2nd Release: Eur 15, 3rd Release: Eur 20.
Spain Club Techno House
 
Saturday, 17th June 2017  
 Boat Parties Zante 2017  
  4pm - 9pm @ Zante Boat Party 2017, Main Road, Laganas, Zante 29092, Greece.
Zante Boat Party Ticket - Gbp 50.
Greece Club
 
Sunday, 18th June 2017  
 defected in the house  
 @ eden, ibiza, spain
Spain Ibiza House
 
Sunday, 25th June 2017  
 defected in the house  
 @ eden, ibiza, spain
Spain Ibiza House
 
Tuesday, 27th June 2017 - Tuesday, 4th July 2017  
 Innovation In The Sun  
  9pm - 5am @ Mega Disco Colossos, Av. Just Marles, 38, 17310 Lloret de Mar, Spain.
Early Bird Club Pass (7 Nights): Gbp 149, Early Bird Club Pass (7 Nights + Waterpark): Gbp 184, Club Pass (3 Nights): Gbp 115, Club Pass (5 Nights): Gbp 155, Club Pass (7 Nights): Gbp 189, See Site For More Prices: Gbp 0.
Spain Club
 
Saturday, 1st July 2017  
 Boat Parties Zante 2017  
  4pm - 9pm @ Zante Boat Party 2017, Main Road, Laganas, Zante 29092, Greece.
Zante Boat Party Ticket - Gbp 50
Greece Club
 
Sunday, 2nd July 2017  
 defected in the house  
 @ eden, ibiza, spain
Spain Ibiza House
 
Saturday, 8th July 2017  
 Boat Parties Zante 2017  
  4pm - 9pm @ Zante Boat Party 2017, Main Road, Laganas, Zante 29092, Greece.
Zante Boat Party Ticket - Gbp 50.
Greece Club
 
Sunday, 9th July 2017  
 defected in the house  
 @ eden, ibiza, spain
Spain Ibiza House
 
Saturday, 15th July 2017  
 Boat Parties Zante 2017  
  4pm - 9pm @ Zante Boat Party 2017, Main Road, Laganas, Zante 29092, Greece.
Zante Boat Party Ticket: Gbp 50.
Greece Club
 
14th July 2017 - 16th July 2017  
 Melt Festival 2017  
 @ Ferropolis, Germany
Germany House Techno Electro Breaks Festival International
 
Sunday, 16th July 2017  
 defected in the house  
 @ eden, ibiza, spain
Spain Ibiza House
 
Sunday, 23rd July 2017  
 defected in the house  
 @ eden, ibiza, spain
Spain Ibiza House
 
Monday, 24th July 2017  
 2nd International Conference on Spine and Spinal D  
 The 2nd International Conference on Spine and Spinal Disorders is to be held during July 24-26, 2017 at Rome, Italy. Spine Conference will be organized around the theme “Tearing down the veil to a better Spine health”. Spine 2017 invites participants, moderators, and exhibitors from everywhere throughout the world to Rome, Italy.
9am - 6pm @ Holiday Inn Rome Aurelia, Via Aurelia, Km 8.400, 00165 Rome, Italy.
Italy Exhibition Conference Workshops All Ages
 
Tuesday, 25th July 2017  
 2nd International Conference on Spine and Spinal D  
 The 2nd International Conference on Spine and Spinal Disorders is to be held during July 24-26, 2017 at Rome, Italy. Spine Conference will be organized around the theme “Tearing down the veil to a better Spine health”. Spine 2017 invites participants, moderators, and exhibitors from everywhere throughout the world to Rome, Italy.
9am - 6pm @ Holiday Inn Rome Aurelia, Via Aurelia, Km 8.400, 00165 Rome, Italy.
Italy Exhibition Conference Workshops All Ages
 
Wednesday, 26th July 2017  
 2nd International Conference on Spine and Spinal D  
 The 2nd International Conference on Spine and Spinal Disorders is to be held during July 24-26, 2017 at Rome, Italy. Spine Conference will be organized around the theme “Tearing down the veil to a better Spine health”. Spine 2017 invites participants, moderators, and exhibitors from everywhere throughout the world to Rome, Italy.
9am - 6pm @ Holiday Inn Rome Aurelia, Via Aurelia, Km 8.400, 00165 Rome, Italy.
Italy Exhibition Conference Workshops All Ages
 
Sunday, 30th July 2017  
 defected in the house  
 @ eden, ibiza, spain
Spain Ibiza House
 
Sunday, 6th August 2017  
 defected in the house  
 @ eden, ibiza, spain
Spain Ibiza House
 
Wednesday, 9th August 2017  
 Propagandhi  
 @ Schlachthof
Germany Rock Punk
 
 Propagandhi  
 @ Schlachthof
Germany Rock Punk
 
Thursday, 10th August 2017  
 Defected Croatia  
 @ the garden resort, tisno, croatia
Croatia House
 
Friday, 11th August 2017  
 Defected Croatia  
 @ the garden resort, tisno, croatia
Croatia House
 
Saturday, 12th August 2017  
 Defected Croatia  
 @ the garden resort, tisno, croatia
Croatia House
 
Sunday, 13th August 2017  
 defected in the house  
 @ eden, ibiza, spain
Spain Ibiza House
 
 Defected Croatia  
 @ the garden resort, tisno, croatia
Croatia House
 
Monday, 14th August 2017  
 Defected Croatia  
 @ the garden resort, tisno, croatia
Croatia House
 
Tuesday, 15th August 2017  
 Defected Croatia  
 @ the garden resort, tisno, croatia
Croatia House
 
Sunday, 20th August 2017 - Thursday, 24th August 2017  
 sonus festival 2017  
  4pm - 0am @ https://www.facebook.com/events/1154359401316575/
Croatia Festival Techno House
 
Sunday, 20th August 2017  
 defected in the house  
 @ eden, ibiza, spain
Spain Ibiza House
 
Saturday, 26th August 2017  
 Crocy  
 @ Magnetik Festival, Grize, Slovenia
Slovenia
 
 Crocy  
 @ Magnetik Festival, Grize, Slovenia
Slovenia
 
Sunday, 27th August 2017  
 defected in the house  
 @ eden, ibiza, spain
Spain Ibiza House
 
Wednesday, 30th August 2017 - Monday, 4th September 2017  
 Dimensions Festival 2017  
 Grace Jones, Jeff Mills, Theo Parrish, Moderat, Floating Points, Cymande, Nina Kravitz, Danny Krivit, Ata Kak, Hessle Audio, Levon Vincent, Dopplereffekt live and more set for sixth edition of Croatian mainstay Dimensions Festival.
6pm - 0am @ Fort Punta Christo, 52100 Pula, Croatia £130.00
Croatia Festival Techno House
 
Saturday, 2nd September 2017 - Saturday, 9th September 2017  
 Sail Beats Week Greece  
  4pm - 12pm @ Santorini New Port, Santorini, Greece
Sail Beats Traveller Pass - Super Yacht Accommodation: Gbp 599.00, Sail Beats Sailers Pass - 8 berth Sailing Yacht: Gbp 699.00.
Greece Club
 
Sunday, 3rd September 2017  
 defected in the house  
 @ eden, ibiza, spain
Spain Ibiza House
 
Wednesday, 6th September 2017 - Monday, 11th September 2017  
 Outlook Festival 2017  
  6pm - 6am @ Fort Punta Christo Fort Punta Christo, 52100 Pula, Croatia
Croatia Festival
 
6th September 2017 - 10th September 2017  
 Outlook Festival  
 @ Fort Punta Christo, Pula, Crotia
Croatia Dub Hiphop Techno Drum & Bass Electro House Live Festival International
 
Sunday, 10th September 2017  
 defected in the house  
 @ eden, ibiza, spain
Spain Ibiza House
 
Sunday, 17th September 2017  
 defected in the house  
 @ eden, ibiza, spain
Spain Ibiza House
 

Note:
The event listings information on this website is provided to SPRACI by its users (you can add your event here)
and data feeds (if you have a feed for your public events with the dates and city/area of each event marked up in a machine-readable way you can add it here)
SPRACI cannot check the accuracy of all such information. Please check with the organisers that the event is happening before making travel arrangements.


ADD YOUR EVENT

CLASSIC LISTING

SPRACI




Data feeds:
iCal (.ics)
RSS 2.0 RSS 1.0 RSS oneoffs RSS weeklies RSS with dates with venues with description
RSS+event Atom RDF hCalendar
 
Events Calendar
<< April 2017 >>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
             1 
2  3  4  5  6  7  8 
9 10 11 12 13 14 15 
16 17 18 19 20 21 22 
23 24 25 26 27 28 29 
30       






PUBLICITY


To list your event on spraci go to the ADD EVENT form and enter the details.
Its easy!