Saturday, 7th April 2018  
 Tijana T  
 Tijana T is playing @ Andy Live Music Castiglione Olona Italy, Sat 07 Apr 2018
@ Andy Live Music, Castiglione Olona, Italy
Italy Techno
Saturday, 28th April 2018  
 Tijana T  
 Tijana T is playing @ Suxul Ingolstadt Germany, Sat 28 Apr 2018
@ Suxul, Ingolstadt, Germany
Germany Ingolstadt Techno
Saturday, 19th May 2018  
 Mike Risk  
 @ The Beach Star Hotel, San Antonio, Ibiza, Spain
Spain Ibiza Techno
Friday, 25th May 2018  
 Tube + Berger  
 Tube & Berger is playing @ Elements Festival Dormettingen Germany, Fri 25 May 2018
@ Elements Festival, Dormettingen, Germany
Germany Techno
Saturday, 9th June 2018  
 Gayle San  
 @ Zipfair Music Festival @ Brauerei Zipf, Neukirchen an der Vckla, Austria
Austria Techno
Sunday, 15th July 2018  
 Tijana T  
 @ Ferropolis, Graefenhainichen, Germany
Germany Techno
Wednesday, 18th July 2018  
 @ Tramonti Di Sotto, Pordenone, Italy
Italy Techno
 Menog is playing @ Outdoors Tramonti di Sotto Italy, Wed 18 Jul 2018
@ Outdoors, Tramonti di Sotto, Italy
Italy Psytrance Techno
Saturday, 28th July 2018  
 Gayle San  
 Gayle San is playing @ Elektrokche Kln Germany, Sat 28 Jul 2018
@ Elektrokche, Kln, Germany
Germany Techno
Thursday, 30th August 2018  
 @ Open Air, Eldena, Germany
Germany Techno

The event listings information on this website is provided to SPRACI by its users (you can add your event here)
and data feeds (if you have a feed for your public events with the dates and city/area of each event marked up in a machine-readable way you can add it here)
SPRACI cannot check the accuracy of all such information. Please check with the organisers that the event is happening before making travel arrangements.




Data feeds:
iCal (.ics)
RSS 2.0 RSS 1.0 RSS oneoffs RSS weeklies RSS with dates with venues with description
RSS+event Atom RDF hCalendar
Events Calendar
<< March 2018 >>
         1  2  3 
4  5  6  7  8  9 10 
11 12 13 14 15 16 17 
18 19 20    2  2 
25 26 27 28 29 30 31 


To list your event on spraci go to the ADD EVENT form and enter the details.
Its easy!

// $resultd = @$dbzi->query($sqld); // while ($rowd = $resultd->fetch_assoc())
Warning: Unknown: Session callback expects true/false return value in Unknown on line 0

Warning: Unknown: Failed to write session data (user). Please verify that the current setting of session.save_path is correct (/tmp) in Unknown on line 0