MIDDLE EAST
   
 
 

EVENTS: : MIDDLE EAST


Saturday, 13th January 2018  
 Giorgia Angiuli  
 Giorgia Angiuli is playing @ Floor Istanbul Istanbul Turkey, Sat 13 Jan 2018
@ Floor Istanbul, Istanbul, Turkey
Turkey Brisbane
 
Wednesday, 17th January 2018  
 Coss  
 @ Flamme Istanbul, Istanbul, Turkey
Turkey Brisbane
 
Thursday, 18th January 2018  
 Benoit + Sergio  
 @ Clstr, Amman, Jordan
Jordan
 
Friday, 19th January 2018  
 Mohamed Mounir Live in Dubai 2018  
 Mohamed Mounir Live in Dubai 2018.
Live: Mohamed Mounir
8pm - 11pm @ Dubai Media City Amphitheatre, Dubai Media City, Dubai, United Arab Emirates Aed 195 - Aed 495
United Arab Emirates Live Soul Jazz R & B
 
Thursday, 18th January 2018  
 Benoit + Sergio  
 Benoit & Sergio is playing @ Clstr Amman Jordan, Thu 18 Jan 2018
@ Clstr, Amman, Jordan
Jordan New York Syracuse Upstate Ny Usa
 
Thursday, 25th January 2018  
 Elif Tanverdi  
 @ Deep Like Thursdayz, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
United Arab Emirates Dubai
 
Friday, 26th January 2018  
 Magida El Roumi Live in Dubai  
 Magida El Roumi Live in Dubai.
Live: Magida El Roumi
8pm - 10:30pm @ Dubai Media City Amphitheatre, Dubai Media City, Dubai, United Arab Emirates Aed 395 - Aed 2600
United Arab Emirates Live Jazz R & B Latin
 
 Leftwing + Kody  
 @ Zero Gravity, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
United Arab Emirates
 
Wednesday, 31st January 2018  
 Betoko  
 @ Roberto's Club, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
United Arab Emirates
 
Saturday, 3rd February 2018  
 Shall Ocin  
 @ Floor, Istanbul, Turkey
Turkey
 
Saturday, 10th February 2018  
 Nick Curly  
 @ Closr, Beirut, Lebanon
Lebanon
 
Saturday, 3rd March 2018  
 Sebastien Leger  
 @ Floor Club, Istanbul, Turkey
Turkey Techno
 
Friday, 9th March 2018  
 Elif Tanverdi  
 @ Babylon, Istanbul, Turkey
Turkey
 
 Alex Niggemann  
 @ Plus Minus Sessions, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
United Arab Emirates
 
Saturday, 7th April 2018  
 Dmitry Molosh  
 @ PlayRoom, Beirut, Lebanon
Lebanon
 
Friday, 13th April 2018  
 Off Limits  
 Off Limits is playing @ Life Park Arena Null Istanbul Turkey, Fri 13 Apr 2018
@ Life Park Arena Null, Istanbul, Turkey
Turkey
 
Wednesday, 18th April 2018  
 Nico Stojan  
 @ Flamme, Istanbul, Turkey
Turkey
 
Saturday, 5th May 2018  
 Miss Dilemma  
 @ Glow, Istanbul, Turkey
Turkey Brisbane
 

Note:
The event listings information on this website is provided to SPRACI by its users (you can add your event here)
and data feeds (if you have a feed for your public events with the dates and city/area of each event marked up in a machine-readable way you can add it here)
SPRACI cannot check the accuracy of all such information. Please check with the organisers that the event is happening before making travel arrangements.


ADD YOUR EVENT

CLASSIC LISTING

SPRACI




Data feeds:
iCal (.ics)
RSS 2.0 RSS 1.0 RSS oneoffs RSS weeklies RSS with dates with venues with description
RSS+event Atom RDF hCalendar
 
Events Calendar
<< January 2018 >>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
   1  2  3  4  5  6 
7  8  9 10 11 12 13 
14 15 16 17 18 19 20 
21 22 23 24 25 26 27 
28 29 30 31    
       






PUBLICITY


To list your event on spraci go to the ADD EVENT form and enter the details.
Its easy!