SOUTH AMERICA
ALL
   
 
 

EVENTS: ALL: SOUTH AMERICA


Tuesday, 28th November 2017  
 Damian Levensohn  
 @ La Cigale, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Argentina
 
 Damian Levensohn  
 @ La Cigale, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Argentina
 
Friday, 1st December 2017  
 Cosmonet  
 @ Deluxe Club, Campinas, Brazil
Brazil
 
 Cosmonet  
 @ Deluxe Club, Campinas, Brazil
Brazil
 
Saturday, 2nd December 2017  
 Damian Levensohn  
 @ Casa Jungla, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Argentina
 
Wednesday, 6th December 2017  
 Hector Couto  
 @ Punta Del Este, Uruguay
Uruguay
 
Friday, 8th December 2017  
 Aninha  
 @ Kubik, Curitiba Pr, Brazil
Brazil
 
Saturday, 9th December 2017  
 Dj Magal  
 @ Red Light Duplex, Santo Andr, Brazil
Brazil
 
Thursday, 14th December 2017  
 Damian Levensohn  
 @ Evo, Concepcin, Chile
Chile
 
Sunday, 17th December 2017  
 LouLou Players  
 @ Fazenda Lageado Eventos, Bragana Paulista, Brazil
Brazil
 
Saturday, 23rd December 2017  
 Rich Wakley  
 @ Club Francis, Venado Tuerto, Argentina
Argentina
 
 LouLou Players  
 @ The Garden, Joinville Texas, Brazil
Brazil
 
Sunday, 24th December 2017  
 Kornl Kovcs  
 @ The Paper Club, Las Palmas De Gran Canaria, Spain
Brazil Spain
 
Wednesday, 27th December 2017  
 LouLou Players  
 @ Let's Pipa, Tibau Do Sul, Brazil
Brazil
 
Friday, 29th December 2017  
 LouLou Players  
 @ Privilege, Buzios Rj, Brazil
Brazil
 
Saturday, 30th December 2017  
 Julsdls  
 @ Prive, Santiago, Dominican Republic
Chile Dominican Republic Cari
 
 Julsdls  
 @ Prive, Santiago, Dominican Republic
Dominican Republic
 
 LouLou Players  
 @ P12 Jurer Internacional, Florianopolis, Sc, Brazil
Brazil
 
Friday, 5th January 2018  
 Aninha  
 @ Habbitat, Balnerio Cambori Sc, Brazil
Brazil
 
Saturday, 6th January 2018  
 LouLou Players  
 @ Caf De La Musique Beach Club, Guaruj - Sp, Brazil
Brazil
 
 Aninha  
 @ Warung Tour @ Place Beach, Balnerio Esplanada Sc, Brazil
Brazil
 
Wednesday, 10th January 2018  
 Darius Syrossian  
 @ Lost Beach Club, Montanita, Ecuador
Ecuador
 
 Darius Syrossian  
 @ La Caseta, Mar Del Plata, Argentina
Argentina
 
 Hector Couto  
 @ Only Club, Mar del Plata, Argentina
Argentina
 
Saturday, 13th January 2018  
 Nick Curly  
 @ The Bow (night), Buenos Aires, Argentina
Argentina
 
Friday, 30th March 2018  
 Darius Syrossian  
 @ Lost Beach Club, Montanita, Ecuador
Ecuador
 
Saturday, 7th April 2018  
 Protonica  
 @ Open Air, near Campinas, Brazil
Brazil
 

Note:
The event listings information on this website is provided to SPRACI by its users (you can add your event here)
and data feeds (if you have a feed for your public events with the dates and city/area of each event marked up in a machine-readable way you can add it here)
SPRACI cannot check the accuracy of all such information. Please check with the organisers that the event is happening before making travel arrangements.


ADD YOUR EVENT

CLASSIC LISTING

SPRACI




Data feeds:
iCal (.ics)
RSS 2.0 RSS 1.0 RSS oneoffs RSS weeklies RSS with dates with venues with description
RSS+event Atom RDF hCalendar
 
Events Calendar
<< November 2017 >>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
       1  2  3  4 
5  6  7  8  9 10 11 
12 13 14 15 16 17 18 
19 20 21 22 23 24 25 
26 27 28 29 30   
       






PUBLICITY


To list your event on spraci go to the ADD EVENT form and enter the details.
Its easy!