SYDNEY
ALL
   
 
 

EVENTS: ALL: SYDNEY


Monday, 21st August 2017  
 Jazz Jam & Games Night  
 @ 505, 280 Cleveland St, Surry Hills Free Entry
Jazz
 
Tuesday, 22nd August 2017  
 Old School Funk & Groove Night  
 @ 505, 280 Cleveland St, Surry Hills Free Entry
Funk
 
Wednesday, 23rd August 2017  
 Sheryl Bailey (nyc) Quartet feat. Roger Manins  
 @ 505, 280 Cleveland St, Surry Hills $45
Jazz Live
 
 Coast 2 Coast Live Artist Showcase  
 
Live
 
 Sheryl Bailey (nyc) Quartet feat. Roger Manins  
 @ 505, 280 Cleveland St, Surry Hills $45
Jazz Live
 
Thursday, 24th August 2017  
 Deez Nuts - 'Binge & Purgatory' Australian Tour  
 @ Oxford Art Factory, 42 Oxford St, Darlinghurst
Live Rock
BUY TICKETS
 
 Jazz Is Dead!  
 @ 505, 280 Cleveland St, Surry Hills $20
Jazz Live
 
Friday, 25th August 2017  
 Trophy Eyes  
 @ Metro Theatre, 624 George St, Sydney
Live Rock
 
 Chubby  
 with Myles Mac (Melbourne Deepcast) + Boogie Monster & Daniel Lupica
@ The Bunk3r

 
 The Hellfire Club  
 @ The Shift, 85 Oxford St, DarlingItHurts
Fetish Mixed
 
 Damian Wright and guests  
 @ 505, 280 Cleveland St, Surry Hills
$25 pre $30 at the door
Live
 
Saturday, 26th August 2017  
 Monsieur Camembert's Leonard Cohen Show  
 @ Camelot Lounge
Live
 
 Bar Bombay  
 @ Red Rattler, 6 Faversham Street, Marrickville

 
 Spektrum Pres. Pig&Dan (Drumcode/Elevate)  
 @ Burdekin Hotel
Techno
 
 Ocean Alley  
 @ Metro Theatre, 624 George St, Sydney
Live Rock
 
 Gatecrasher Sydney 2017  
  2pm - 10pm @ Greenwood Hotel
House Trance
 
 Sonido + Pato Lara  
 @ 505, 280 Cleveland St, Surry Hills $20
Latin Live
 
Monday, 28th August 2017  
 Jazz Jam & Games Night  
 @ 505, 280 Cleveland St, Surry Hills Free Entry
Jazz
 
Tuesday, 29th August 2017  
 Old School Funk & Groove Night  
 @ 505, 280 Cleveland St, Surry Hills Free Entry
Funk
 
Wednesday, 30th August 2017  
 Blue Wednesday  
 @ 505, 280 Cleveland St, Surry Hills Free Entry
Jazz Live Blues
 
Thursday, 31st August 2017  
 Thursday Shuffle  
 @ 505, 280 Cleveland St, Surry Hills Free Entry
Jazz Live
 
Friday, 1st September 2017  
 Motez  
 @ Metro Theatre, 624 George St, Sydney
Live Rock
 
 Sagrada Familia + Mike Rivett  
 @ 505, 280 Cleveland St, Surry Hills $17
Hiphop Soul Jazz
 
Saturday, 2nd September 2017  
 Vera Blue  
 @ Metro Theatre, 624 George St, Sydney
Live Rock
 
Sunday, 3rd September 2017  
 Sounds Of The Suburbs  
 @ Sutherland
Festival Live Rock
 
Thursday, 7th September 2017  
 Sydney Latin American Film Festival  
 @ 9/2 East Circular Quay, Sydney Nsw 2000
Festival All Ages
 
 Jeff Rosenstock  
 @ Metro Theatre, 624 George St, Sydney
Live Rock
 
Friday, 8th September 2017  
 City Calm Down  
 @ Metro Theatre, 624 George St, Sydney
Live Rock
 
Saturday, 9th September 2017  
 Human Movement  
 @ Metro Theatre, 624 George St, Sydney

 
Thursday, 14th September 2017  
 Hot Potato Band  
 Anything could happen!
@ Metro Theatre, 624 George St, Sydney
Live Rock
 
Friday, 15th September 2017  
 Sean Forbes  
 Hailing from the music capital of Detroit, Sean Forbes is bring his unique style of hip-hop to Sydney's shores.
@ Metro Theatre, 624 George St, Sydney
Live Hiphop
 
Saturday, 16th September 2017  
 Dashboard Confessional  
 @ Metro Theatre, 624 George St, Sydney
Live Rock
 
 The Creases  
 + Hatchie This September The Creases hit the road touring their debut album Tremolow,
@ Metro Theatre, 624 George St, Sydney
Live Rock
 
Sunday, 17th September 2017  
 Oneness Celebration For World Peace 'zin-uru'  
 @ Metro Theatre, 624 George St, Sydney
Live
 
Tuesday, 19th September 2017  
 Motionless In White  
 @ Metro Theatre, 624 George St, Sydney
Live Rock
 
Wednesday, 20th September 2017  
 Pharoahe Monch  
 @ Metro Theatre, 624 George St, Sydney
Live Hiphop
 
Friday, 22nd September 2017  
 Cloud Control  
 @ Metro Theatre, 624 George St, Sydney
Live Rock Indie
 
 Sold Out Camp Cope  
  8pm @ Red Rattler, 6 Faversham Street, Marrickville
Live
 
Saturday, 23rd September 2017  
 Polecandy  
 @ Metro Theatre, 624 George St, Sydney
Live Rock
 
Wednesday, 27th September 2017  
 Ministry  
 @ Metro Theatre, 624 George St, Sydney
Live
 
Friday, 29th September 2017  
 Ajj  
 Phoenix, Arizona garbage pop veterans Ajj (Formerly Andrew Jackson Jihad) return to Australia this September, armed with
@ Metro Theatre, 624 George St, Sydney
Live Rock
 
 Ministry  
 @ Metro Theatre, 624 George St, Sydney
Live
 
Saturday, 30th September 2017  
 Dan Sultan  
 @ Metro Theatre, 624 George St, Sydney
Live Rock
 
Sunday, 1st October 2017  
 Apollo The Party  
 @ Metro Theatre, 624 George St, Sydney
Live Rock
 
Monday, 2nd October 2017  
 Peter Hook & The Light  
 @ Metro Theatre, 624 George St, Sydney
Live Rock
 
Tuesday, 3rd October 2017  
 Everclear  
 @ Metro Theatre, 624 George St, Sydney
Live Rock
 
Friday, 6th October 2017  
 Me First And The Gimme Gimmes  
 @ Metro Theatre, 624 George St, Sydney
Live Rock
 
Saturday, 7th October 2017  
 Peter Hook & The Light  
 @ Metro Theatre, 624 George St, Sydney
Live Rock Syn
 
Tuesday, 10th October 2017  
 This Sounds Like Science: The Science of Singing, Registers and Resonance  
 @ City Recital Hall
Workshops Science
 
Friday, 13th October 2017  
 Hands Like Houses  
 @ Metro Theatre, 624 George St, Sydney
Live Rock
 

Note:
The event listings information on this website is provided to SPRACI by its users (you can add your event here)
and data feeds (if you have a feed for your public events with the dates and city/area of each event marked up in a machine-readable way you can add it here)
SPRACI cannot check the accuracy of all such information. Please check with the organisers that the event is happening before making travel arrangements.


ADD YOUR EVENT

CLASSIC LISTING

SPRACI




Data feeds:
iCal (.ics)
RSS 2.0 RSS 1.0 RSS oneoffs RSS weeklies RSS with dates with venues with description
RSS+event Atom RDF hCalendar
 
Events Calendar
<< August 2017 >>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
     1  2  3  4  5 
6  7  8  9 10 11 12 
13 14 15 16 17 18 19 
20 21 22 23 24 25 26 
27 28 29 30 31   
       






PUBLICITY


To list your event on spraci go to the ADD EVENT form and enter the details.
Its easy!