OHIO
ROCK
SPRACI - online since 1994
   
 
 

EVENTS: ROCK: OHIO


Friday, 19th September 2014  
 Panda Bear  
 @ Paradise Rock Club
Cincinnati Live Rock
 
Sunday, 21st September 2014  
 Stromae  
 @ Paradise Rock Club
Cincinnati Live Rock
 
Monday, 22nd September 2014  
 The Dandy Warhols  
 @ Paradise Rock Club
Cincinnati Live Rock
 
Tuesday, 23rd September 2014  
 Bonobo  
 @ Paradise Rock Club
Cincinnati Live Rock
 
Thursday, 25th September 2014  
 Ron Pope  
 @ Paradise Rock Club
Cincinnati Live Rock
 
Friday, 26th September 2014  
 kasabian  
 @ Paradise Rock Club
Cincinnati Live Rock
 
Sunday, 28th September 2014  
 The King Khan & Bbq Show  
 @ Paradise Rock Club
Cincinnati Live Rock
 
 king khan  
 @ Paradise Rock Club
Cincinnati Live Rock
 
 black lips  
 @ Paradise Rock Club
Cincinnati Live Rock
 
Friday, 3rd October 2014  
 mewithoutyou  
 @ Paradise Rock Club
Cincinnati Live Rock
 
Tuesday, 7th October 2014  
 delta spirit  
 @ Paradise Rock Club
Cincinnati Live Rock
 
Thursday, 9th October 2014  
 yelle  
 @ Paradise Rock Club
Cincinnati Live Rock
 
Tuesday, 14th October 2014  
 yuna  
 @ Paradise Rock Club
Cincinnati Live Rock
 
Thursday, 16th October 2014  
 you me at six  
 @ Paradise Rock Club
Cincinnati Live Rock
 
Friday, 17th October 2014  
 flying lotus  
 @ Paradise Rock Club
Cincinnati Live Rock
 
Tuesday, 21st October 2014  
 Broken Bones  
 @ Paradise Rock Club
Cincinnati Live Rock
 
 Altercation Punk Comedy Tour  
 @ Tt the Bear's
Cincinnati Rock Punk Comedy Live
 
Friday, 31st October 2014  
 Halloween party , costumes , prizes... A great band!More info coming soon!  
 @ The Blue Rock Cafe, 5827 Darrow Road (Route 91)
Rock Live
 
Saturday, 1st November 2014  
 the horrors  
 @ Paradise Rock Club
Cincinnati Live Rock
 
Wednesday, 5th November 2014  
 rusko  
 @ Paradise Rock Club
Cincinnati Live Rock
 
Sunday, 9th November 2014  
 rubblebucket  
 @ Paradise Rock Club
Cincinnati Live Rock
 
Tuesday, 11th November 2014  
 caribou  
 @ Paradise Rock Club
Cincinnati Live Rock
 
Thursday, 20th November 2014  
 We were promised jetpacks  
 @ Paradise Rock Club
Cincinnati Live Rock
 
Wednesday, 26th November 2014  
 New Politics  
 @ Paradise Rock Club
Cincinnati Live Rock
 
Sunday, 30th November 2014  
 Living Colour  
 @ Paradise Rock Club
Cincinnati Live Rock
 
Wednesday, 3rd December 2014  
 relient k  
 @ Paradise Rock Club
Cincinnati Live Rock
 

Note:
The event listings information on this website is provided to SPRACI by third parties.
SPRACI cannot check the accuracy of all such information. Please check with the organisers that the event is happening before making travel arrangements.


ADD YOUR EVENT

CLASSIC LISTING

SPRACI




Data feeds:
iCal (.ics)
RSS 2.0 RSS 1.0 RSS oneoffs RSS weeklies RSS with dates with venues with description
RSS+event Atom RDF hCalendar
Friendica
 
Events Calendar
<< September 2014 >>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
   1  2  3  4  5  6 
7  8  9 10 11 12 13 
14 15 16 17 18 19 20 
21 22 23 24 25 26 27 
28 29 30     
       






FREE PUBLICITY


To list your event on spraci go to the ADD EVENT form and enter the details.
Its easy!