WORLD
SPRACI - online since 1994
   
 
 

Merlyn Martin Subdivisions 056 feat. Thomas Schumacher.



Merlyn Martin Subdivisions 056 feat. Thomas Schumacher.



Howdy Technohouse Citizens! Welcome to Subdivisions episode 056 featuring German Producer/DJ Thomas Schumacher from Bush Rec, Get Physical Music. This episode features tracks from Marc DePulse, Adultnapper, Franck Valat, Yamen, Compact Grey & ZER, Marko Nastic, Prommer & Barck, Phil Kieran And Green Velvet, Wehbba, UGLH, Timid Boy, Someone Else and many many more..

Be sure to check out Subdivisions now on http://www.di.fm/techhouse channel the 1st & 3rd Thursdays of each month
2-4PM US Pacific / 5-7 PM US Eastern / 10PM-12AM UK / 11PM-1:00 AM Central Europe.
The show of course features the ever changing, ever Progressive sounds of Technohouse.

Re-Syndicated Broadcast:
* http://www.etn.fm House Channel the 1st & 3rd Fridays of each month
1-3PM US Pacific / 4-6 PM US Eastern / 9PM-11PM UK / 10PM-12:00 AM Central Europe.
* http://www.live1.fm Techno Channel the 2nd & 4th Wednesday of each month
5-7PM Brazil / 2-4PM US Pacific / 5-7 PM US Eastern / 10PM-12AM UK / 11PM-1:00 AM Central Europe.
* http://www.1club.fm Altered States channel every Saturday
6 -8 AM US Eastern / 11AM -1 PM UK / 12-2 PM Central Europe.
* http://www.1club.fmAltered States channel every Wednesday
7-9 PM US Pacific/ 10 PM - 12 AM US Eastern / 3 -5 AM UK / 4-6 AM Central Europe.
* http://www.party95.com Party 95 Orlando every Sunday
11 AM - 1PM US Pacific / 2-4 PM US Eastern/ 4-6 PM Brazil / 6-8 UK / 7-9 PM Central Europe
* http://www.safariradio.gr Safari Radio 104.7 Greece 1st & 3rd Sundays of each month
1-3 PM Greece / 2-4PM Central Europe
* http://www.radioenigma.com Every Sunday
5 PM US Pacific / 8 PM US Eastern / 9PM Brazil
* http://www.radioenigma.com Every Thursday
4-6 PM US Pacific / 7-9 PM US Eastern / 9-11 PM Brazil / 12 Midnight United Kingdom
* http://www.Xltrax.com Every Sunday
6-8 PM US Pacific / 9-11 PM US Eastern / 10PM-12 AM Midnight Brazil

Join the Official Subdivisions Radio fan page on facebook.
Get the show sent to you directly after it airs!
http://www.facebook.com/SubdivisionsRadio

Follow Subdivisions Global Radio Show on Twitter:
http://twitter.com/#!/TheSubdivisions

Subscribe to the new Subdivisions Global Radio Show feed on the Itunes Music Store:
http://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/subdivisions-global-radio/id463381036?ign-mpt=uo%3D4



________________________________________________________________________________________

Download:
Full Two Hour Subdivisions Global Radio Show 056 featuring Thomas Schumacher guest mix:
http://www.djmerlyn.com/audio/subdivisionsdi_056(01Dec11)feat.Thomas_Schumacher.mp3
________________________________________________________________________________________
:

Merlyn Martin (Hour One)

Artist, Title, Label

1. Marc DePulse - Gegen Den Strom - Ostwind Records
2. Adultnapper - Idiot Fair feat. Black Light Smoke - Poker Flat
3. Franck Valat - Broclan - Electronic Petz
4. Yamen - Sex Loop - Unpleased Records
5. Compact Grey & ZER - Blockbuster // Thomas Lizzara Remix - Gris Musique
6. Marko Nastic - Onesided (Original Mix )- Clash Music
7. Prommer & Barck - The Barking Grizzle (Detroit-Berlin) (Norman & Jerome Sydenham Remix) - Derwin Recordings
8. Phil Kieran And Green Velvet - Free Yourself (Patrick Lindsey Bonus Mix) - Phil Kieran Recordings
9. Wehbba - Balance - Audiomatique
10. UGLH - Funky Mood Original Mix - Back and Forth
11. Timid Boy - The Jazz Club (Original Mix) - MicroZoo
12. Someone Else - Barbay (Ronan Portela Remix) - Foundsound

Thomas Schumacher (Hour Two)

Artist, Title, Label

1. Area Forty One C.N.T.C.T. Intertia
2. Bas Mooy Betamax Planet Rhythm
3. Ron Costa La Cage Invisible Strange Neighbours
4. Vlada Asanin Gazpacho Form
5. Santos Primitive Cannible (Tanov Rmx) Monique Musique
6. Jon Rundell Midnight Manoeuvres Recluse
7. Tony Dee Red Alert Kling Klong
8. Monika Kruse Wavedancer (Schumacher Rmx) Terminal M
9. Bart Skills Hold Your Horses Tronic
10. Egbert Die Acid Plaat Cocoon
11. Thomas Schumacher & Florian Meindl — Satisfaction Flash
12. Depeche Mode Everything Counts (Oliver Huntemann & Stephan Bodzin
Remix) Mute/EMI